Sort:  

Thank you! I blushed that you like so much, these days I've written only what an image projects me ... if you want to challenge me with some image and I create a poetry;)

I can do that. I will get back with you. I can relate to what you are saying I write well from images also... Okay here are some pictures that are from the pixabay.com..

@mia.fembot you are very romantic... i think this because you select this images XD... well... just now i write an article about this email.... i think that i need 4 articles XD or do you want one article with this 4 images?

You don't even have to use them all you can pick one or two and do one or two articles. I am excited to see what you will do with them. And yes I am a Romantic with a sense of adventure.

https://steemit.com/poetry/@darkfemme/view-of-the-world-in-other-realities
is the first image... and the second is
https://steemit.com/poetry/@darkfemme/entre-garabatos-mi-presente-y-mi-futuro
If you need that i traslate the second image, just tell me.
;)
PD: Tomorrow i will posting the other 2 images XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48