it sound like you

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

it sound like you

We escape from the past
Spoken was and when
I do what i expected
This came with surprised
I found you died alone
A long time
You never lost control
Your face
Goddess face
With the blue sky cloud

I calm to form the land
Years from years i gaze this despair
It worth millions
A long time ago
Who knows
Not yours
Your face
Goddess face
You never lost control
Cause i'm who tried to become you

Anywhere should i gazed this pain
Could you amazed by that?
Self-Esteem that you bought
From nowhere to somewhere
I don't scared
What is it?
Well

It tried different keys of bar
Thought every romantic that remains
I would lose my soul wherever i do
Only have to die

Would you like to hear my voice?
I can see..

My world formulated from deepest sound
All in all is sounded like you..800px-Elbrus_North_195.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64578.03
ETH 2533.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64