HE IS NOT AT ANOTHER PLACE

in #poetry7 years ago

HE IS NOT AT ANOTHER PLACE


The Cross and the Christians, end to end, I have already tested. He is not on the Cross. I went to a Hindu temple, to an ancient pagoda. There's no sign in it. Heading into the mountains of Herat I stepped, And to Kandahar I looked. He is not in the highlands Or lowland. Strickly, I went to the top of Mount Kaf (which is amazing). There is only a place to live (Legend) Anqa birds. I went to the Ka'bah in Mecca. He was not there. I asked Avicenna (lbnu Sina) the philosopher She is out of reach of Avicenna ... I look into my own heart. There, the place, I see him. He is not elsewhere.
**Jalaluddin Rumi**

As always, I appreciate an upvote if you liked my post, a follow if you want to stay up to date with my activities and please leave a comment to let me know what you think!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79