Hate of love (poetry Original)

in #poetry6 years ago

Poetry Original, a great moment of Inspiration

sentimientos-de-amor-odio.jpg

  • At some point I came to think that I hated you, I thought I hate you because you made me think in a way I could never imagine could exist, a way that I think is beautiful, now that's why when I wake up in the morning I think it's you, when at the end of the day, the only thing I think about is you, when it's time to sleep at night, the only thing I can think about is you, until you fall asleep. Maybe it can be an obsecion, but other than your smile, your eyes, your face, your beauty. That although I write this now, I wonder what my life would be like if at some point they did not know you, even if you know and accept that I will not have you, I do not care, I know that sooner or later you will leave, I ask you a thousand times do the same way you do, even if I ask you a thousand times not to do the same, I do not care if that moment is after reading this, I will try to spread my words so that you stay here, or if you are going to go next Once we see each other, we try to extend the time or challenge any possible theory to stop it, all because I enjoy every second that passes, and be able to be by your side and in that way see that sweet and pretty face that makes me lose the notion weather. I would like the minutes I spend with you to be eternal, because that way I could enjoy being with you and not think about anything else, let alone anyone other than you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67416.66
ETH 3475.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67