Poetree - progression in perfecting the process of being present

in #poetry7 years ago

progression in perfecting the process of being present

2009-05-12 08.34.45.jpg
(Source: visionary alliances)

Every word yearns
to be a poem upon your lips,
kissed passionately into existence.
born to inspire the heart and the mind
to awaken and arise
in the magnificence of being alive.
soulfully present,
breathing into dreaming
heart knowing and all eyes seeing
the beauty and blessings,
the lessons and test,
in every single moment.
timeless-keepers.jpg
(Source: visionary alliances)

gracefully unfolding,
in your every thought,
destined to be a song,
delivered by the angelic aliens
flowing in arcadian rhythms from beyond.
solfeggian harmonics
ever expanding
the self-evident possibilities
of going with the flow...
adapting not reacting,
no longer trying to control...

*the waves of bliss..

slowly..

taking..

over..

the holy temple of the soul*

crystalline thought waters
infusing the gaian matrix,
cleansing the circuits of consciousness,
with loving forgiveness as a witness,
sharing a light that guides
every soul closer to source
mapping the passions
that determine the course
of the longest journeys
from the mind to the heart
so that each may seek to be the master of compassionately living life as art.

blessing each one
that teaches one
to reach for the one
that resides within.

evolve and spin
in an ever ascending
spiral to the heights,
spread your wings
trust and sing
the truth that has allowed you to take flight
from the darkness to the light!

IMG_313949578045.jpeg
(Source: google)

Sort:  

@metazenmama you had me at 'every word yearns,' I am bowing down to you and I want to follow you home. It was love at the sight of the first picture, and word after word that just melted into my soul causing DNA explosions, I had to stop reading concerned about an overload, and because what I did read blew my mind in a good way. But yet and still that's enough (reading) for today. I will be back tomorrow to chew on another paragraph or two. And as I bid you Adieu Mama I CLAP and say BRAVO to you!!!

Im in awe of you! I give thanks, dear one, for this portal of reflections and the blessings of your presence here. your effervescence in heart and spirit flows with grace and ease. as I read this I am further inspired to take you higher!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94