Life is fucking magical

in #poetry4 years ago

Fucking magical boys.
Do anything you want day?
Be anybody you can be day?
Imagine and create your own life way?

That's my kind of day.
Life is fucking magical.
Sun comes up at least once per day. Moon out just about every night.
Food is free, got my transportation right.
Life is fucking magical.
Life is fucking nice.

Doing my thing.
Evidently y'all doing yalls.
Doin what we want.
Aint not struggle, nope not at'all

Trees grow day by day.
Call my pine im coniferous
Read my book then go play
learning, growing seeing that's my way

See it from anotha,
inspired by my brotha,
searching for a lova
doing life my way

I can do it nonstop
just about why not
flowing stowing brewing thoughts
just gotta get a crop

searching no longer
seeing my fautha
don't want to be that man
still have respect, no botha

growing growing growth
lets all get a boat
building my life minecraft
learnt. That's what I like

what is words
recipe
ingredients, components,
its all the same to me

I don't know what ill be
but right now I know what i Want
and i see what I See

creating, birth, brand new
my mind is divine
life just sublime

brother and sister stand with me
we dance through eternity
time stands on it's end
sparklin, electricity

what is the wealth
where does it come from
my fatha and my mother
their friends, and lovers

work work work
im no cardi b
build it and press play
automatically

see visions with no eyes
leo my friend
creating my own university

blah blah blah blah
im over with this poem
I thought I was going to journal some
fuck I guess Ill write another one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85