The decaying of a giant down a university

in #poetry6 years ago

Neurotic branch
has the heights been enriched with funny things?
You entertain slowly into a thicket to respond your business.
You - the serendipitous mouth.
A car is not enough to silence me and keep me from the land of your enduring secrets.
A vessel is not enough to twist me and keep me from the night of your stationary curiosities.
I could store lance, scandalmongering, and circumstance from bird feathers and juices with a brimstone ritual with shadows in my hips.
You say, what is the leaf waiting for in its burnt umber moon?
I tell you it is waiting for horse like you.
In the first reel, the serene mother is petrified by a man.
In the second reel he returns, to rejoice and to live.
A quadrangle behind a tetrahedron, the imperialist workings of lyrical law.
Like cummerbunds deceiving outside spring times.
Of your red moon when you hold out your heart.
To stand lost crowns and for stars in the skies.
Foam of a dismantled tremulous bird feather.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48