Ethereal love | Poetry to the love that doesn't belong to me IV

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Broken glasses
unanswered calls
flying words
wilted leaves

and you always there, like letters in the mailbox waiting for someone to read the words that were never written.

Will you still love me at sunrise?
when the clouds move away over the horizon
and your look comes closer to the utopia of my soul.

Will you wake up on the other side of my bed?

when the sun walks seductively towards us and the moon says goodbye, when lust dies and flowers born, when the words are deleted and my heart still clings to your shining eyes

Will you still love me when the stars go out?


Images from an Instagram account

Sort:  

It's like the love of your life is around you and you can't see where he/she is.

I love your comment, i really love it, thank you so much <3.

The way you whrote, makes me remember an impossible love.

Well, is exactly what I wanted to convey, in fact it's what happens to me now, thank you for your support.

Buena estructura amiga te felicito

¡Muchas gracias!

leggere il vero sentimento espresso in tutto il suo splendore non ha valore, sorprende il mio polaris preferito e unico, @melanisaray

Congratulations @melaniesaray! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65140.74
ETH 3484.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37