Just A Dream !!

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemian !!

Good day my friends! How are you today ? Hopefully the friends are always given health by God Almighty. This afternoon, I want to write a poem that tells a lover to give up his partner. Because, this poem is inspired by a friend who felt so desperate after the departure of her lover. So he decided to give up his spouse to live with other women, although until now his heart was still expecting the man. May the companions love this poem :D

sepasang-kekasih-ditemukan-tewas-tenggelam-dengan-kondisi-masih-berpelukan.jpg

Source

Like the light of you
It's like the moon shines on the night
You're the light of my life...

However, your heart can not I hold
You have given your love to him
My heart, can only cry...

Thank you love
You give me a dream
That could not be real
Forever...

Let me go for good
Leave you alone with him
Though my heart feels the loss of you
And your love....

"Make the men, do not you occasionally play with your partner's heart and feelings that really love and sincerely love you. love your spouse just like you loved your mother."

33400805_l.jpg

Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44