Disappointment over treason

in #poetry6 years ago

Dear Steemian !!

Good day my friends, how are you guys today? Is it healthy and good ? Sorry if I have not been active in writing for a few days. Because in these few days I am in a state of unwell. Well, on this occasion, I want to share a poem about someone who has been betrayed by her lover.

cowok-selingkuh.jpg

Source

From teardrops
who rubbed on this cheek
With the flowing wound
Poison the heart with a million suffering

The day you got your happiness
It's the day you left you
When you choose it
To leave me forever

Just yesterday we were together
Joke together in a niche of laughter
Today, you're shoving me like a useless waste
Tossed me in a granary

Want to have me open all the secrets
But my inner bans for your sake
Now, I love you first
First comes in your life
And first become your love
But then
I'm the second one
Become an affair of your affair

God is never blind
This sacrifice becomes a witness
In silence I accept
May no karma befall

DQmSWrJHDu5vNo39LG38v3rrNY2KoKgDsjAYd7S7pWnME8i.gif

Source

Sort:  

Congratulations @meilisa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44