I'm Without You [ English-Indonesia]

in #poetry6 years ago

IMG_6306.JPG

Do not leave me dear
I want you to stay with me
I want you to be the only one
The best of my life
My love Is only one
Just for you
Forgive me if ever hurt you

Jangan tinggalkan aku duhai sayang
Aku ingin kau tetap bersama ku
Ku ingin kau menjadi satu satunya
Yang terbaik dalam hidupku
Cinta ku hanya satu
Hanya untuk dirimu
Maafkanlah diriku jika pernah menyakiti mu

I'm without you what I can afford
Passing all by yourself without you
This heart is full of you
I'm without you what I can afford
Passing all without my love
This heart is already wrapped in your love
You are the light in my life

Aku tanpa kamu apa aku mampu
Melewati semua sendiri tanpa mu
Hati ini sudah penuh oleh dirimu
Aku tanpa kamu apa aku mampu
Melewati semua tanpa cintanu
Hati ini sudah terbalut kasihmu
Engkau lah cahaya dalam hidup ku

Follow me :@megasulistiarini 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70