Poetry Slam Challenge #3: (Finding Me, no?)

in #poetry8 years ago

3rd poetry challenge already!! This one particularly amused and challenged me. I knew that acrostics were a thing but didn't realise they were such a thing that there was a name for them, if that makes sense.

I found this a little difficult at first, starting each line with the next letter from my username after all there are 3 e's, 2 o's & 2 m's in mine!!

In the end I quite enjoyed the challenge. I might even enter another one! So consider this entry no 1!

Sort:  

I can hear it goes Bang Bang mr @meesterboom
Nice poetry 👍✅🆙❤️

A bit too early. Shh! Think they are sleeping

Unlike me, I never sleep! Lol

Nice job with the Poem on a photo!

I had thought of that too.
Way to step it up a notch, meester.

Cheers dude!! Was trying to mix up my format a bit!!

You done well!!!

Evenings drenched in wine... good image.

Thank you, based firmly in reality that line! :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48