You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Short Poem For Nigeria, Contributed By @olawalium.

in #poetry6 years ago

happy independace day of naigeeia .....
You slapped me
The slap that nobody ever killed me-
Electric shock
Then a big punch on your hand
Your dirty thing
I have become more bloody than I could.
All night
An engine has traveled through my belt
Ramdhanur has caught the puzzle in my eyes
If you bite yourself on your cheeks
I got water in my eyes
In this way I have understood myself
And tried to laugh.
Then it was morning, one more
You have one blood donor.
Well, your wife-
Do you have sugar in your coffee?
Your mother looked at you and dared to say anything?
You're the child of your child, Lieutenant?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31