I TOLD YOU SO>>>

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

1976654-JHVWIGIY-7.jpg

Darling I told you!!!
I told you
From the day you took me to the seaside
To forever be beside me with pride
That hour you laid before me branded honey
Honey
I told you
Let's test some waters of the ocean first
And taste the current swimming currents and tide
And ascertain well the affinity of our fates

親愛的,我告訴過你!
我告訴過你
從你把我帶到海邊的那一天起
永遠在我身旁驕傲
你在我面前擺放的那一小刻蜂蜜
蜜糖
我告訴過你
我們先來測試一下海洋的一些水域
品嚐當前的游泳潮流
並確定我們的命運的親和力

1439930327559.png

But you told me you know best
So we dived
And we died
Killing our hard-won spirits in haste
You see know?
You see know our hands are tied?
O you see know?
You only knows the know how
How?
How now?

但你告訴我你最了解
所以我們潛水
我們死了
匆匆殺死我們來之不易的精神
你知道嗎?
你知道我們的手是捆綁的?
你知道嗎?
你只知道知道如何
怎麼樣?
現在怎麼樣?

1439930327559.png

I told you
Darling I told you
I told you but you would not listen
You would not listen to me O
Now see us two
And see me too, your love?
See,darling see!!!
See what your impetuous love has caused us
Where then rests the daisy among our dreams of roses?
You see?Darling,you see?

我告訴過你
親愛的,我告訴過你了
我告訴過你,但你不會聽
你不會聽我的
現在看到我們兩個
還有,見我,你的愛人?
看,親愛的見!
看看你的浮躁的愛給我們帶來了什麼
那麼,在我們玫瑰的夢想中,把雛菊放在哪裡?
你看,親愛的,你明白嗎?

1439930327559.png

Where is our hope and where our love?
I told you,darling l told you
I told you,remember(l told you)
I told you,I remember I told you
Honey I told you!!!
I told you
I told you I fear depth
(I told you I fear death)

我們的希望在哪裡,我們的愛在哪裡?
我告訴過你,親愛的,我告訴過你
我告訴過你,記得(我告訴過你)
我告訴過你,我記得我告訴過你了
親愛的我告訴過你了!
我告訴過你
我告訴過你,我害怕深度
(我告訴過你我害怕死亡)

cc.png

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 32.0% @trafalgar upgoat, thanks to @mcsamm
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mcsamm to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you bro

wow thats great poem.

Thanks bro

such a deep and magnificient poem!! very nice! are those translations below?

Yes please..thats chinese translation..thanks for the visit

Chants on the consequences of a blind foray into the unknown with a known and trusted partner. Nice one, I love the symbolism.

Lets share the love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36