My words is Life

in #poetry6 years ago

FB_IMG_1530882396092.jpg

Listen to me! Hear my words!
They are life to you!
I Am, The Great, “I Am”
I will keep my promises to you!
You have nothing to fear!
I Am with you always!
Even unto the end of the world!

There will come a time,
when all things will be dark.
Fear not, for I Am with You!
Hear my words! Oh, my people.
I Am with you!
You have nothing to fear!
I have Spoken this and it Will Be!

You ask what you can do.
Lead your brothers and sisters to me!
For I am The Almighty God!
I see and I understand!
I will be your God!
Just ask Me in!
It's all up to you!

Your destiny is in your hands
I have given you the way,
the truth. and the life!
No man comes to Me
But through Him!
I Am, that I Am, that I Am!
I Am, The Great, “I Am”!

I Am The Lord Your God!
I sleep not! Neither do I slumber!
Speak from your hearts. I will listen!
The way to me, I have given you!
Through my prophets of old! Even up to this day!
I am showing you the way!

Forget anything that I have not said! Forget religion!
Listen to me, My word will save!
Turn your face, your prayers toward Me I will answer!
Humble yourselves and pray!
Be of good cheer! For I Am Your Lord
I will never leave you! I will never forsake you!
Do not be deceived! You choose your destiny, not Me!

I have provided the way for you to be saved.
My Precious Son Jesus, He paid your debt,
For all eternity! Through Him, you will be set free!
He is the way, the truth, and the life!
No one comes to me except through Him!
He is the Gift that I provided!
My Blessed and Holy Son!

He was willing to die for you,
That you might be reconciled to me!
Accept this gift and live eternally with Me
I have said it and this is the way it will be!
Declares the Lord your God! I am the Lord your God!
I have given you a way to be reconciled to me!
Jesus is the way follow him! You will be saved!

When I look at him I see you!
I Am The Lord your God! I have provided the way
I Am the Lord Your God! Listen to Me!
I have provided the way, to lead you to Me.
My Son gave His life to ransom and restore you back to Me!
Believe in Him to find the way to Me!
Choose that way and be saved!

I Am The Lord your God!
I Am always near! And I will hear!
I will answer your prayers!
I Am The Lord Your God!
I have Spoken! And It Will Be!
Trust Me and Live! Reject Me and Die!
Thus, Saith The Lord!

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00