A MOTHER'S LOVE... (ORIGINAL POEM)

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

A Haiku Poem to enjoy...

This Poem reminds me of Christmas and all the lights.
There is nothing more comfortable pure and safe as a
Mother's love for her children...

She kissed her son's cheek
And the whole room had lit up
With love and... bright Stars


Thank you for your time... and for reading my post.

Embrace Your Peace &

@mayliberty​...
All Gifs used from Giphy.com
Next Post coming soon

Sort:  

Wow, this is so Beautiful...
Such magical images, I felt the love and the meaning.
Well done.

Thanks, for your feedback... @happyharmonymay I appreciate it

you're welcome my friend

Nice 'ku. I think you did a great job of capturing the power of a mother's love for her child.

You're welcome. So hey, you're a nurse! Did you see my PVC poem? I thought it might be more appreciated by people who know what it is.

Sorry. Didn't mean to hijack your post. Let me know if you want me to erase my comment.

Ok, ​I will check it out...
Wow, ​that was very clever and nice. A Medical poem about Love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70