"I'M INLOVE WITH YOU"

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

It's You
It's you that captured my lowly heart
In my life you are the piece and the most important part
I discerned the beauty and miracle of this life
That I'm your Eve and you're my Adam

The signs have shown as clearer as they are
That they need to be sensed according to desire
And feel the beat of this purest intent
That I practice in mortality to the eternal extent

It's you that I prayed for
To be bound in holiness to God's temple
And receive the blessing of having a joyful family
From this life, beyond death through all eternity

God really watches us here
For love is on the air
So loud as the ringing bell
From long time of secrets 'til the time to reveal
I wish and pray you love, I love
As I do, I will.

1515118862462.jpg

My original poem. Hope you like it!

Image Source: Heartit | Facebook

Thank for reading :) Keep steeming.
God bless!

Sort:  

Wow ! . Whose that guy you love the most ? 😀

You're the only MAN I love the most. 😘

Ayeeeeehh kiligun man sad tag balig isa kilo

Hahahaha 😂😂

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mayann to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I did like it. I read the whole thing, twice.

Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95