"steemit poetry contest # 11..where are you? my loneliness !

in #poetry7 years ago

By finding you , I lost some things,
I felt my heart beat as if , is not mine,
Where is that lonely me?
Where is that lonely me? friends please help me to find out.

What do you mix in you, steemit or love?
You taste so different!
Or is it what which live in me?
I am unable to find me, in me.

3061483_S.jpg

Where has gone my sorrows ?
Where are you ?my loneliness!
I was habituated with you,
Really I don't understand, what do I do with these roses again ?.

Sort:  

It's beautiful and your words I love it.

Thanks my friend

nice post dear

Thanks dear

Nice poetry

Thanks my friend for your sweet comments.

Lovely.

Thanks friend.

Always follow your post!
Very interesting and helpful.

Thanks for sharing such a beautiful comment.

nice poem

Thanks for complement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65