Only feelings are immortal.

in #poetry7 years ago

Slowly and secretly a prince is coming,
To my heart's kingdom.
Through the door Of eyes,
He gives his first step,
The feeling is so beautiful!
Soft as cloud, touch me little,
I fly out far very far, what a lovely day !
Life is How ,become so sweetable?
fashion-person-woman-girl.jpg

Out of the world, in the kingdom,
Love and love, music and music,
No words are there, no doubt are there,
Hearts and hearts,soul and soul,
I find myself, in your warmth,
Me and you, not a single whisper,
We understand the language.
pexels-photo-47396.jpeg

Life is so short for dreams,
Beauty is no lust for love,
Sugur is no use for sweet,
Word is no use for express,
Only feelings are immortal .
Long lasting ,and eternal.

Wish you all good health and happiness.If you like my verse please don't forget to upvote follow and resteem it. You are so sweet, love you all friends. Jay Hind.

Sort:  

very nice poem i like it.

Wow amazing post and very his words very united with your photo .. i will follow you and see about you @maya7

Thanks for the compliment.

I love it @maya7. Thanks for writing it. You should find your prince.

Thanks for coming by. It's all emagination, nothing more than that.Have a great time friend.

That's is so beautiful 😍 I love poetry let me feel the wings which let me fly above the clouds. Thank you for you remarkable words and shots. Up

Good post, I liked it!

images (3).jpg

Very good post. . Thankyou for sharing @maya77.

This is a beautiful poem, in my mind, I was singing your poem in Louis Armstrong's voice.

Wow! Great my pleasure friend, please post the video recording. Thanks, have a great day friend happy steeming.

This is beyond amazing.

Absolutely amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11