I feel as if I get my recognition.

in #poetry7 years ago

I feel myself very grateful,
As your support is so beautiful.
Never expect such a great gift,
Heart full thanks for your sweet left.

pexels-photo-541520.jpeg

I feel as if I get my recognition,
My work ultimately gets it's perfection ,
I feel as if a writer received it's honourarium,
I'm not a writer, but thank you so much my dear steemians.

As every action have opposite and equal reactions,
My emotions fly higher and higher as if ,it gets it's appreciations.

To work hard for the community,
Now become as my passions,
I believe in Friendship and humanity ,
Which is now only my destination.

Thanks for reading this feelings. I want to dedicate this post to the great steemit community and all my dear friends and followers. Wish you all ,good luck and sound health. If you like my feelings please don't forget to upvote follow and resteem it. Namaste, Jay Hind.

pexels-photo-415380.jpeg

Sort:  

very nice words...

Thank you so much friend, have a great night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55