LIKE I GIVE A DAMN

in #poetry6 years ago

i don.jpg
Some wandering niggas knocked my door hello!
Asking 'where do you come from weirdo!'
They sure can’t withstand my intellectual blow
Why then should I stoop so low?

Like a firing squad, outbursts my flaming shots
Into the deep of every hater gut
My cane whips their stubborn butts
I’m no gay and ain’t no faggot
I told em before but they heeded not
At this point no pleas no buts

No trespassing nigga would go Scot free
Talk with caution or lock your mouth with tight keys
Like hell man, no trespasser will get cool breeze
The more you deep your nose in others’ business,
The more you can’t breath
Loosen your hate strings and ease your breathe
Stop acting like I give a damn.

Samson Miracle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87