Sort:  

Yeah it's great isn't it? I have quite the nostalgic collection of kids books from the 80's (obviously some stories originally published much earlier). When I was a kid I used to keep my books in order or physical size so they looked nice in my book shelf and this one was kept in a group with Blinky Bill, Snugglepot & Cuddlpie, The Magic Pudding, and I'm pretty sure Ginger Megs was somewhere close by too!

Hey, are the mallsballers having a meetup this week?

No, it was last week. It's last Thursday of each month, so next one's August 29th. Always happy to have you guys along whenever you're free :)

No worries, putting it in the calendar....where at/what time?

From 6pm at The Jade on Flinders St. We've been inside over the cooler months, but if the weather's okay we'll likely be out in the beer garden. We're typically the biggest group and its a smallish venue so shouldn't be hard to find :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76