Give a Title poetry - #1

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Sometimes I write without giving titles the work, this is one, you can help me with suggestions for titles.
Prize will be awarded for the best title.
Judge :@tony-duke
Best title receives 0.2sbd

IMG-20180301-WA0007.jpg

i have no faith in the greats not yet created
i have no faith in the greats long forgotten
i am not jealous of their failure or thrives
if my feelings is still in jail, i am long free

i dare, i risk, i can warant only myself
a worthy challenger bypassing my limitations
for how much,i still know it's real
i have you; for whatever life brings

if my efforts comes with anger, calm me
if my efforts comes with fear, motivate me
if my efforts comes with errors correct me
if i fail as a poet you are the real failure

erupt like volcano against my bad work
open the arm of my mistakes like wild sea
with the torrent mistakes that never cease
i avow you'll never read this as part of my failure

DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40