A Silent Night, Comrade ......!

in #poetry6 years ago

Title: A Silent Night, Friend ......!


image


Lovely evening dear,
As beautiful as your face when you smile
Stars and moon also glint
Like your love that illuminates the space of my heart.

Day and night always become a necessity
The sign that all are paired
And I hope, my partner is not like day and night
Although one world but never together

If night brings you sadness***
I will make the night to day***
If the evening presents you happiness***
I will ask that God be your night to be longer.***

That is a night poem that hopefully will inspire you to read or write poetry. Although not very perfect but enough to represent about the night.

Sort:  

Send 0.01 SBD bids to @minnowbacker with the link to post you would like voted on as the memo! You will receive a 2x profit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48