God's gift to men 🎁

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

image
Image via dactrigger.deviantart.com

God's gift to men

The women is hands downs god's greatest creation.
Bodies built to perfection
From gods workstation.
No cookie cutter mold
Every women is unique
From their head to their feet

They can grow the population
Build a nation with a strong foundation.
And still find the time to give men motivation to bring home the bacon.

Oh how I love gods creation
Sometimes I just stare at my women in admiration.
Contemplating which part of them I love the most.
I love the way they walk
I love the way they talk
I love the way they smell
I love the way they taste

Speaking of taste. I mean it has to be good for men right? WHOLE BABIES GROW IN THERE! It must have all the essential vitamins and minerals.

When God made woman. He cursed for the first time. He looked at Jesus high-fived him and said damn I'm good.

He made them small
He made them skinny
He made them tall
He made them fatty
All of them are beautiful
The variety is plentiful

Oh Dear God, why did you have to make them so perfect? Why did you have to make them so irresistible?

All men are products of god's greatest creation. Truly a gift to men.

By Flow It The Poet

Sort:  

Great poem and so very true haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86