Without title

in #poetry6 years ago

image
Source

Silent brooding silently
I hummed longing
Imagine the passage of time
A story of the past

No more singing paradise
No lage entertainers lara
There is no peaceful lage in the soul
There is only a star full of pain
There is only more Heavens getting hurt
As if to say
This is the breath of My life

Even more frozen smile
In the dark dark night
Cries even more dissolved pained
In the sea of the night
As if to tell a story
This is the trace I have to go

I can make it through the wind storm of sand longs
I could forget the beauty of a million dream charms
Be able to walk through the heat of the earth's core
I can sink myself in a sea of darkness
I could hold it in the cold of the snow

There is only one heart answer
I will live with pure love wholeheartedly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78