Sort:  

He did bring us together. Not just you but there are a few of his people that I spend some time with since he wandered off. They are all very special to me, just like you are very special to me. He left some big shoes to fill.
We never spoke a lot, we didn't need too. We knew each other at the core, we know eath others way, kindred spirits. Words were of little use. As time has passed I have since realised what we shared and why, I now see it all around me.

i know what you mean...when you don't have to talk cuz your souls are talking to each other...he was (is) really special...i'm also glad i had the honor to know him..like i'm glad and grateful to know some of his friends who become my friends too...like you 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74