mother's love

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

** Mother's Unforgettable Love **

Just you mommy
Worship my prostration on your feet
Because of your milk, it became my blood,

With your love
Mother, raising me
How sublime you are,
How glorious is your heart
My dear ladies,

Pearls, millions of gems
The whole world can not afford to pay for the services
Your great service to me

Your word of advice, the light of my life
I will always keep watch
boldEternal until the end of my life later
Mother,
Just to you mother,
Worship my prostration on your feet
Mother,
ibukusayang.png

With your love
Mother raises me
How sublime you are
How glorious is your heart
my dear mother.

Sort:  

Nice post touch the heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63