How stupid I am

in #poetry6 years ago

IMG_20180407_235214.jpg

I know, I've made a lot of wounds in your heart ..
I realize I made you tired beside me.
I also understand, how sad your heart when I ignore you ..
forgive me, because I have never seen your love so sincere to me ..
forgive me, cause i have wasted yourselves ..
forgive me, because I never thought about your feelings ..
forgive me, because I never appreciate every time you love me.
forgive me, cause i hurt you ..
and forgive me, because I'm so selfish have forced you back to my side ..
I know I'm a very-very FOOL person ..
Why?? Because I gave up the man who I loved very much went away from my side ..
and stupid again, I just realized that you are so meaningful to me ..
and many things are stupid when,
it never occurred to me how my heart felt when you left me ..
it never occurred to me that you are the only person I love ..
it never occurred to me how precious you are to me ..
and it never occurred to me that the kamulh I needed to slalu beside me ..

maybe now your heart is no longer for me ..
maybe now you no longer love me ..
if only i could play time ..
I will definitely take care of your heart, I certainly will not waste you, and
I will brusaha as hard as possible to not disappoint you ..

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by marlina from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29