Forget

in #poetry6 years ago

image

Forgetting you is the hardest thing
I can not stand it anymore
I could not bear the tears anymore
I've given up fighting.

From now on all about you is just a handful of history
All the memories of you are like poison that can get rid of me anytime
O love you are too painful to kukenang
I want to live happily even though it will not be easy.

God strengthen my heart
I want to be free of this dying feeling
I want to forget the one who does not love me
Am I wrong? I just want to rise from this fall.

It turns out that forgetting you is not that easy
Forgetting you is not as easy as denying your tongue
Because in fact I'm just a little twig in the wind
Even my love for you is bigger.

I just want to stop hoping
Although the stars are increasingly dancing under the sky
My heart is too devastated if to hope
I'm too tired, really.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by marlina from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63