The Words I Can't Say (poem)

in #poetry7 years ago

The Words I Can't Say

(poem)

I can't say how much I love you
but I can show my love for you,
when you are near with me
my heart is filled with fear,
when you are here with me
all my emptiness is filled,
I wish that you feel
the same way I feel,
I hope you notice
all the efforts I've done,
I hope one day you hear
what my heart is trying to say,
I hope someday you'll see
that I am here for you till end,
and I hope someday I can say
the words my mouth can't say
I hope one day I can say
the three little words "I Love You".

desktop-background-3061483_1280.jpg
image source



thanks for dropping by,
thats all for now, till next time.

DQmeAA5Bj6BT1Ni36R61jeyHCztTSwxsQS5fiNpccBubn7U.png
thanks @oppaniayu for this amazing banner

markjason-1.jpg

U5dr4jgVXwQ7ujCjfNnsShKcGFMveCZ_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by markjason from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

good post
P5KcKkUFLsKyzC1suC6y51tuMFRN8TyhinTfs53JQjWPKipSg7mX

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31