Slave of myself poem 4/4 (HATE)

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

FROM LOVE TO HATE
(poem)

I loved you with all of my heart
but you refuse me without thinking it hurts,
I care for you before I care for myself
but you only care, to benefit yourself.

I forget the things I want
just to give to you the things you want,
I sacrifice my own happiness
just for you to live happily.

You hurt me the most
now I hate you the most,
now I'm not afraid of losing you
and now I'm not missing you.

You turn my care into dare
you turn my heart into stone
you turn my love into hate

IMG_20171022_140356.jpg

Read also my previous poem from slave of myself

Slave of myself poem 3/4 (GREED)

Slave of myself poem 2/4 (PRIDE)

Slave of myself poem 1/4 (FEAR)



thanks for dropping by,
thats all for now, till next time.

markjason-1.jpg

Sort:  

Great poem i like your poem thanks for sharing dear...keep it up and god bless u

thank you, God bless you also :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31