The Hell Of Alcohol

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

hell of alcohol.jpg

Once you made me chasing dreams,
once you made me hope,
once you made me escape from my melancholic self...

you made me talk to strangers,
you made me kiss the dangers,
you made me running wild,
you made me feel alive...

then suddenly...

you poisoned my soul,
you filled my body with lava,
you brought the hell inside me.

@mariossap

Sort:  

Congratulation! To write a poem in a language that isn't your first and to do so well... I don't have the courage to even read poetry in English, thinking I will not understand the poetic side. I'm glad I read yours!

thank you very much! i'm glad you liked it,because i am not sure if my translation is good

For me was very good! Thanks for The Walkabouts, didn't know about, I will start to listen the music.

Nice to read your poetry, while I listen to the music..

thank you! glad to hear that :)

Πολύ ωραίο το ποιήμα σου!! Μπράβο σου!! 😊

ευχαριστώ πολύ!

What a great poem, congrats, you have skills so keep writing! cheers

Beautiful words!

Πολύ παρασταστικό το γράψιμό σου ..(δεν ξέρω πως να το περιγράψω στα αγγλικά)
Μπράβο!

ευχαριστώ πολύ! ελπίζω να είναι σωστή η μετάφραση

Βγάζει feeling, αυτό είναι το πιο σημαντικό ... :)
Απλά εγώ προσωπικά θα ήθελα μία νότα αισιοδοξίας στο τέλος ..

ναι,σε κάποια την αφήνω αυτήν τη νότα στο τέλος :)

Cool words selection and a short but beautiful piece altogether. Ehisoris following pls feel free to follow back

Καλημέρα..είναι φοβερό..

καλημέρα Νίκο,ευχαριστώ πολύ!

Μπραβο!

ευχαριστώ πολύ!

Surprise surprise! Poetic @mariossap

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97