Poem - My sweet love

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Hello, a very special greeting for all lovers of poetry.
I from this corner
I give my heart,
Those with love
my poems want to read
Dedicated with love
Honey and a lot of pleasure.

I leave you with a poem # 1 inspired by very special people for me.

My sweet love

Since you left
I remember you everyday
I have not stopped missing you
with nostalgia and joy

I imagine you hug me and kiss me on the cheek
like a gentle breeze, my wonder
I will never forget my eternal love, my girl
A little angel of God with whom I shared my life.

Sometimes I see you in the streets or in places where we went
Where between laughter and games, we sing and laugh
It only comforts me that you are with God in heaven
That you are a little angel in his eternal paradise

You will always be present in my heart and my mind
Sometimes I get sad and God makes me brave
It reminds me that you are with him in his special place
Where there is no sadness, suffering, the pain is unreal

Only peace that in his kingdom God can give us
Soon we will meet in that beautiful place
In the eternal rest to which God will guide us
My sweet love, my little angel to whom I gave my maternal love.

Source

Sort:  

QUE HERMOSO ESAS LETRAS QUE COMPUSIERON EN UNA BELLA POESIA EL DOLOR DE PERDER A ALGUIEN. LA BENDICION DE DIOS NUNCA ABANDONA A SUS HIJOS.

Gracias @majhoma, así es, Dios es el único que nos da la fortaleza para seguir adelante.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42