A Crying Heart❣️(An Original Poem)

in #poetry8 years ago



❣️A Crying Heart❣️


You loved me and we grew apart.
You took with you, pieces of my heart.
Now that we've parted as friends,
without closure the love we shared will never end.
In my eyes there is a tear that stands,
it represents all the love I feel for this man.
My heart cries because it's been deceived.
A love for life you were to give and I to receive.
Loosing you was never part of the plan,
Turning to walk away is more pain than I can stand.
Words from your heart to be true were spoken.
Only in the end again my heart to be broken.
Each and everyday that we're apart,
the tears I cry is how my days will start.


👉Quote Of The Day👈


"Little things make the stairs to greater success."

Foo

Sort:  

Hey there @zaskia ,
Welcome to Steemit🙂
Steem On💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70