A Hug For You🤗(An Original Poem)

in #poetry7 years ago


xXimage sourceXx


🤗A Hug For You🤗


There is no rhyme or reason
For the power of a hug
No matter what the season
It gives your heart a tug

When you're feeling sad
It makes the world look bright
Things don't seem so bad
When someone holds you tight

So remember when you're feeling low
Even though we're far apart
Just close your eyes and you will know
I'm hugging you in my heart.


Foo


Sort:  

So cute :)

hehe, Thanks :)

Thanks for the hug :-)

Wireless hugs for you too>:D<
Great poem, beautiful girl:)!

Thank you :)

Wow beautifully written... nice one :)

Hug returned

I was just thinking I'd like a real hug and then I read your last words of your poem (I'm hugging you in my heart) and it made me feel all warm like a hug would.

This is so true... nothing like a good hug!

very sweet, I love your uplifting writing style

Really nice poem :)

Warm fuzzies all around. Nice poem, the cat photo is about to make me melt. @ironshield

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64