✒ Poesy #9

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Hola Dearest Steemians!👋

Today, I'm gonna show my short composed poem. I just made this while listening over to a song entitled "Little do you know" by Alex and Sierra. Its just the song makes me ponder unto something.

So here it goes.

Image-20180216_094358.jpg

Valentine, Oh Valentine,
Please don't make me long for someone,
Who can't even be mine.
I am constantly torn between the line;
"I don't need anyone".
Oh, well it doesn't matter
But then it says "Hey, please fall in love with me".
Now, it's bizarre but I wanted the latter.
Let's get this straight, I know you what I mean.

That's a wrap for now. Grazie.☺

Warm regards,

I.ntimate M.use

Sort:  

@noganoo fucks his cousin! It's disgusting!!!

@noganoo fucks his cousin! It's disgusting!!!

@posting - You have spammed this sick message to many posts. I have flagged each one - I hope others do the same...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83