Poem - there women is my mother

in #poetry7 years ago

image

Her face is soft, eye-catching
But she is not as beautiful as lady Diana,
To me, it is her beauty that can defeat the beauty of the angel of heaven.
His eyes were shade, radiating softness,
Bring calm and comfort.
Yes ... the woman is my mother.

No ... I will not talk about her body,
I will always talk about the story of his struggle,
I will always remember all his services,
Always patient and faithful,
Teach me to spell the world,
From Alif to Yes, from blind to staring at everything.
Yes ... the woman is my mother.

I'm sorry mother….
Sometimes, I ignore your advice,
Sometimes, I hurt your heart,
Sometimes, I take your pleasure,
Sometimes, I insert shame in your heart,
But you never remembered all that,
You think the wind then, and all your irritation, turned into a prayer for my good.
Yes ... the woman is my mother ..

You have hundreds or even thousands of children,
Who has and you are educated every day,
But I've never forgotten you,
But I've never been ignored,
You always remember to teach me
Read letter by letter, word for word, human language.
Yes ... the girl is my mother ..

I will always remember, always I will remember,
In each prayer ...
"Oh my God my Lord, forgive sins of mothers, and love him, as he has loved me as a child until I close my eyes."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55