Poem - Hopefully heal my friend

in #poetry7 years ago

image

I feel different
Different today
When you are lying down
Lying full of wounds

But your smile
You still see your laughter
Your candy melts this atmosphere
You expect time to repeat
Expect something that can not happen

forgive me
Myself who denied the feeling of heart
But Far hollowed my heart
I care very much
Forgive me for lying

Quick a friend
We all miss
Missing your omelmu candamu and your whims
Although your image is blocked
But I'm sure
God give the best

Though you just think of me as a friend
Nothing more than anything
May I assume you are my best friend

AUTHOR BY @MARIA.OZAWA

Sort:  

Hyyy vote my my i vote you to.......and comment

Ok, i upvote back you, thanks 😊

Followed you via steemfollower. Also upvoted you!! Kindly follow me back please at @simplifylife

Cheers!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53