"You shut me" - Flowers

in #poetry6 years ago

IMG_3907.jpg

When I embrace you
florescence
you are opening
subtle
delicate
flower
beaded
heaven ...
heated by the sun
shrouded
petals
my body
trembles
I'm floating
and drop
whisper
in my ear
err
mouth
after hair
You shut me
in itself
hug
your arms
forever...

IMG_3939.jpg


IMG_3914.jpg


IMG_4358.jpg


IMG_4357.jpg


IMG_4356.jpg





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and support my work. My heart is deeply appreciate .

@margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

The colors are so deeply intense !!

Thank you my friend ;)

Wow...another smart ideas by @margaretwise mam...

Thank you so much :)

Wonderful poem and photos, Meg!

I wish you and Greg a very nice weekend! Take care! 😃

I am so happy that you like my words and photos. It means a lot to me ;) I wish you great weekend :) Greg says "hi" ;)

what an amazing photography dear @margaretwise the flowers aree absolutly breathtaking thankk you

Thank you my friend :)

I love those. Thank you for this piece

wow...so sweet nature,my dear friend @margaretwise,beautiful photograph..i like this post all time,thanks for share,
this post upvote and comment,

Excellently written dear loved the uniqueness you showed in this wow :D

Thank you very much my dear friend :)

Wowow..awsome nature photography..and well post dear @margaretwise..i like this post thanks for share..

@ margaretwise..............your poem as beautiful as your flower photo.......really you apply the perfect word in this poetry.........best of luck

Thank you my dear. I am very appreciate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77