"Life" by @margaretwise in Poemchallenge ( orginal work ).

in #poetry6 years ago

IMG_5023.jpg

Life is a gift, so it is worth living,
wisely and justly, in respect to people.
Do not squander for trivial needs,
what time took from us can not be recovered.

Happiness and good can not be bought,
You must consider your deeds and live with dignity.
No wealth of the world can replace us
A man should have in his heart.



Every poetic word is passion and excellence in the highlands and valleys :)

Poemchallenge rules:

How to find your poem:

Add the name : "poemchallenge by @margaretwise".

The challenge is on Friday.

Add below the tag name "poemchallenge" or add your link under the invitation to poemchallenge so I don’t loose your words.

To built bigger community of remarkable poetry please resteem the post. Thank you for your support and helping to spread the poemchallenge to find more excellent writers.



Prizes:


First place The best poem 100% upvote and resteem by me and @gregbit + 1 STEEM
Second place 100% upvote by me and @gregbit. Resteem only by me
Third place 100% upvote and resteem by me. 20% upvote by @gregbit

Have fun my dear don't be afraid to use your imagination, try to believe in yourself and share with us your beauty from your heart. :-))



Thank you for your support :)

I vote for them:

Screen Shot 2018-09-03 at 10.36.47 PM.png

@TheRealWolf

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.08.14 PM.png

@roelandp

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.08.49 PM.png

@blocktrades

Screen Shot 2018-09-03 at 10.39.42 PM.png

@TeamSteem

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.09.37 PM.png

@blockbrothers

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.10.45 PM.png

@qurator

My work without them would not make sense, thank you for support.

@tangmo - @ctrl-alt-nwo - @slowwalker - @world-travel-pro - @pepe.maya - @lydon.sipe - @marxrab -@barbara-orenya - @animal-shelter - @rynow - @pipurilla - @SuziQue - @ddschteinn - @blazing - @rizasukma @tattoodjay - @warofcraft - @melinda010100 - @gillianpearce - @anothervoice - @maya7 - @dswigle - @ewkaw - @old-guy-photos - @hope777 - @icybc - @journeyoflife - @goldcoin - @zirochka - @ninahaskin





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and supporting my work. My heart always deeply appreciates your friendly words.

book-863418_1280.jpg

@Poemchallenge



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Beautiful words and photo!!! ♥

It's another splendid Friday, i've already gotten my entry in

Thank you so much :)

A very beautiful and thoughtful poem @margaretwise.

Hope you are having a lovely weekend! 💙

My dear friend my weekend was very painful.

I buried my beloved grandmother. One of the posts is dedicated to her beautiful person.

Thank you for caring

I like your romantic soul my beautiful Margaret! :)))
Enjoy your Sunday :))

Thank you so much my Lovely @pepe.maya. Hugs

So true, so right
Straight from thy heart like a strong arrow,
Piercing through all illusions and deception
Laying the meaning and worth of a beautiful life!

Posted using Partiko iOS

A beautiful summary, my dear friend. Thank you

what time took from us can not be recovered.

Beautifully spoken Margaret.

Our time is our most precious possession and I feel I am just starting to understand just how precious it is ~ And to make every moment count regardless of what is before me: Dishes in the sink or walking on the damp grass beside a mighty river. ⚖️

Thank you, dear, for finding a part of your soul and understanding in my words.

Wow! I really like your post. That words are beautiful and the picture complete them more.

So appreciate my friend :)

Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67896.07
ETH 3253.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66