"Clown" by @margaretwise in Poemchallenge (orginal work ).

in #poetry6 years ago

clown-611874_1280.jpg

Clown making faces,
dances, jumps.
He swallows fire,
walks on the glass.

He makes tourists laugh,
all day long.
Without thinking,
sends smiles.

Enjoy the moment
and sends joy.
However its secret,
it's in his soul.

We often pass him.
What is he dreaming about ?
Nobody knows,
he's supposed to be a clown.

( the first image is not mine )



klaun.jpg

Every poetic word is passion and excellence in the highlands and valleys :)

Poemchallenge rules:

How to find your poem:

Add the name : "poemchallenge by @margaretwise".

The challenge is on Friday.

Add below the tag name "poemchallenge" or add your link under the invitation to poemchallenge so I don’t loose your words.

To built bigger community of remarkable poetry please resteem the post. Thank you for your support and helping to spread the poemchallenge to find more excellent writers.

Prizes:


First place The best poem 100% upvote and resteem by me and @gregbit + 1 STEEM

Second place 100% upvote by me and @gregbit. Resteem only by me

Third place 100% upvote and resteem by me. 20% upvote by @gregbit

Have fun my dear don't be afraid to use your imagination, try to believe in yourself and share with us your beauty from your heart. :-))



Thank you for your support :)

I vote for them:

Screen Shot 2018-09-03 at 10.36.47 PM.png

@TheRealWolf

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.08.14 PM.png

@roelandp

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.08.49 PM.png

@blocktrades

Screen Shot 2018-09-03 at 10.39.42 PM.png

@TeamSteem

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.09.37 PM.png

@blockbrothers

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.10.45 PM.png

@qurator

My work without them would not make sense, thank you for support.

@tangmo - @ctrl-alt-nwo - @world-travel-pro - @pepe.maya - @lydon.sipe - @marxrab -@barbara-orenya - @animal-shelter - @rynow - @pipurilla - @SuziQue - @ddschteinn - @blazing - @rizasukma @tattoodjay - @warofcraft - @melinda010100 - @gillianpearce - @anothervoice - @maya7 - @dswigle - @ewkaw - @old-guy-photos - @hope777 - @icybc - @journeyoflife - @goldcoin - @zirochka - @ninahaskin





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and supporting my work. My heart always deeply appreciates your friendly words.

book-863418_1280.jpg

@Poemchallenge



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

I try all my life to make people smile
Trying so hard to hide my sorrows

I laugh like a really happy character
But deep inside I weep endlessly

You laugh at my foolishness and misfortune
I’m just but a crazy clown 🤡

Amazing !!!

However, each of us can be called a clown, especially when under the make-up or mask of our face hides the crushing of our life.

Greetings

Wonderful poetry and photos! I love clowns!

Thank you so much :)

The clowns are very exhausted by the end of the day and need a good rest!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Absolutely :)

I like their job and dress code :)))
Hello my dear, your photos are amazing :)))

I like very much clowns, they are the joy of my childhood.

However, each of us can be called a clown, especially when under the make-up or mask of our face hides the crushing of our life.

Greetings my Dear :)

What a fantastic poem, dear Margaret!

Thank you my dear :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37