REMEMBER YOU'RE FOREVER

in #poetry6 years ago

image

Try to forget my spare time
For a moment harboring a long story ago
Seeing the rainbow that is now dark
Darkness and silence

Looks like your presence in memory
Looks clear but painful
Even though it feels like you want me
Make me lonely

Even though you love me but not vice versa
The one I worship doesn't forget
Often you look happy
And often you also hurt

This longing drives me crazy
Losing yourself a wound
I am forever crying
Until death is always together

And maybe if later
The sun doesn't shine anymore
You stay and always by the side
Accompanying me in heavenly beauty

Try to forget my spare time
For a moment harboring a long story ago
Seeing the rainbow that is now dark
Darkness and silence

Looks like your presence in memory
Looks clear but painful
Even though it feels like you want me
Make me lonely

Even though you love me but not vice versa
The one I worship doesn't forget
Often you look happy
And often you also hurt

This longing drives me crazy
Losing yourself a wound
I am forever crying
Until death is always together

And maybe if later
The sun doesn't shine anymore
You stay and always by the side
Accompanying me in heavenly beauty

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23