Time that does not give birth

in #poetry6 years ago

original.jpg

Apart from false stories, I want to repent, yes my soul that I forget, despite my fear of the future, I find only wars and

intellectual whirlwinds, do not say that I do not care otherwise when I stand, but the mirror does not know my face. The

future or the old man who has eaten it forever in the meantime, I cry and I write I want to connect my idea indirectly to

the image in front of you, I suggest that you understand Yes, I am sure you will understand how much trouble go

through my heart and will always see, but thanks to God, nothing interests me now except the care of the parents

DQmRpZ1NzrcjCd7cpYg8wBXRkFY3qm8MD54QwzRsSzTSAcz_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Hi! this is so nice!

I'll be resteeming it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42