My daughter

in #poetry6 years ago

Yesterday night I could not sleep,
thinking of your face,
see you sleeping is the best for me ...

Thinking of your face,
See you smile,
beautiful fruit of mine, you are the best of me.

See you smile,
playing with my face,
who was going to say it,
you are for me the most beautiful!

Playing with my face,
using your little hands,
you touch my heart,
that beats strong of emotion!

Every day I get up and fight,
wishing I could see you,
have you in my arms,
as at the beginning months ago ...

And although not so much by your side,
I want to tell you with a kiss on your forehead,
that I love you so much,
you will always be my gift,
the most loved, dreamed and desired ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64