piece of poetry to lover

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image
Stuck in a heartache
I can not feel my opponent with my fingers
There is no place for the day that feels there
Just tired
Tired that I think ...............

Suppose that time did not happen
Maybe my heart is crushed like this
My steps stalled in the night
My eyes are blocked by a deep chasm
My hearings are uncertain
My heart sank in the waves of anger
My body has no power to function
Maybe nothing else can happen right now
My spirit is weak my heart is hard
Remembered that night that was painful
Is this life?

I do not think it's all this way
Maybe there's a bright spot
That will illuminate the darkness of the heart
Give praise for yourself
Mute everything that exists today
Until I can return to this beautiful life

Follow me @manchesterarmy

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68