Struggle.... to live...

in #poetry7 years ago

GOD!
Show me the way...
On which there is nothing wrong,
No worries,
No pain,
No fear of losing,..
I know... there is no chance to gain,
Such world on earth🌍
It could be a part of,
"Heaven"!
As we born on earth...
We have to bear ,
all the problems, and struggle..
For "Life".
I never worry for money, nor wealth...
Only I keep the desire,
To meet you dear,
in my life..
God! Please bless him ...
So that, he can stepping on earth..
Without any miss...
Now,
Just, spending my times...
With bearing some uncertainity...
So,
Please give me some Hope,
to overcome all the worries😟 !!!
548690_S.jpg
(Few lines,from my feelings... And want to share with my beautiful friends...)
Thanks for giving your valuable time to visit... Happy steeming friends!!

Sort:  

Very beautiful feelings.My heartest wish and blessings for my sweet friend, don't worry everything will be alright. Stay strong and happy.

Thanks for your beautiful wishes dear....

you are welcome

Thank you for sharing out of your heart! Blessings!

Welcome friend...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69104.81
ETH 3758.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68