Untitled

in #poetry7 years ago

moody.jpg
Baby, I’m blue
not soft or light
or pale
I’m midnight
dark
You can’t see
me here
lamp black
blue night
You wanna think
on me like that
hot in the night
well,
I’m turning and
you can’t save me
hell, you can’t even
see me!

Sort:  

These words have venom, thick with feeling, unnerving with a heart sting.

You know how moody I can get, JP.... <3

Nicely written @mamadini

Barely see u! ;-)

Spicy! Another favorite of mine! <3

YAY... I'm moody today, best days for me to write. <3

LOL.. I saw that "moody" tag :D <3

I liked how the cool colors contrasted with the single mention of the 'hot' line. It was almost like a lopsided battle. Nice write.

Thank you, Moe. I was in battle mode for sure. ha.

Very mysterious!

Well thank you, @hayevo. :) I like Mysterious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65862.35
ETH 3444.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68