Sort:  

Thank you <3 I can't read it myself or I lose it it's why I had daniel do it ...I can't dissociate from it like I usually can with other stuff. It was horrific and sad and I loved her so much. Her brother is still with me her sister died 2 years ago. It sucks outliving your kids but it is the price for adopting outside of your species there is great love but it comes with giant thorns ...

I can relate which is why I was moved to tears as this tapped into my deep grief over one of my babies (oh, that last breath still haunts me). ::hugs::

After years, I have not been able to write about her, or even look at her collar.... I know it must get better at some point. Love is Love and this always proves it to me. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63875.92
ETH 2747.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65