You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ring

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

This is the greatest gift and it is truly epic!

The immersion is intense and fruitful -- poetic entanglements of woven vessels before the morning light and into the day, before the song of sunrise when all is silent but for a promise, the birth of something new on the horizon.
Yes.
The day is breaking and I hear a sound and smell sweet woods burning, wafting as I drift closer in from Solitarius Isle, from the void I see...
<3

Sort:  

Nothing like a poetic response, especially from you, who keeps dazzling me :)

I still wonder what a sweet wood burning smells like. During Lag Ba'Omer, we just burn any old construction wood around here :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12